U.S. EST.
10:41 AM
U.S. PST.
7:41 AM
Israel
4:41 PM
England
3:41 PM
China
11:41 PM
Moscow
6:41 PM
France
4:41 PM
Australia
2:41 AM
Japan
12:41 AM

(Listen to recordings on our Audio page)


Join us on your desktop, laptop or mobile device.
Follow the 3 steps at right under "How to Join."



Having difficulty? Try logging in again and raise your volume.
PC/Mac users: Please use these browsers below.
Mobile users: See notice once you log-in.


 

 


Email Notification
Enter your info below to subscribe to our general emailings. You will receive our free JewishTimes magazine free and advertisements that sponsor these free program:
Previous Sessions
All sessions are recorded and posted under our Audio Files link, so you may listen to any missed session.

Mesora thanks Moshe K. for his expert technical skills, making these sessions possible.

 






Fall/Winter 2017-2018
SCHEDULE

Class times are US Eastern
See clocks above for times in your region

S ---- OFF THE AIR ----
M ---- OFF THE AIR ----
T ---- OFF THE AIR ----
W ---- OFF THE AIR ----
T ---- OFF THE AIR ----
F ---- OFF THE AIR ----
S ---- OFF THE AIR ----

How to Join
1) Turn speakers on, raise volume;

2)
Enter a screen name; viz:
Sarah from New York is Sarah-NY,
David from Israel is
David-ISR
:


3)
Click below to join: